Autumn Term

Open Tuesday 4th September 2018

Close  Friday 19th October 2018

Open Wednesday 31st October 2018

Close Thursday 20th December 2018

Christmas Parties Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Open Monday 7th January 2019

Close Friday 15th February 2019

Open Monday 25th February 2019

Close Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Open Monday 23rd April 2019

Close Friday 3rd May (May Day Monday 6th May)

Open Tuesday 7th May 2019

Closed for voting on Thursday 2nd May

Close Friday 24th May 2019

Open Monday 3rd June 2019

Close Thursday 18th July 2019

Summer Parties Friday 19th July 2019